Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Accent on Performance Classical Collection Percussion 1 Book  

Sku #J00479000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Top Seller

$6.99 Special Promotions
  1. Top Seller

Order Now! Expected to ship 1/22/18

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Alfred Supplemental Band Method Books

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. Alfred Music is now proud to make these arrangements available in a book format that includes 22 full arrangements in each collection.

The Classical Collection includes authentic, carefully arranged music of the master composers from the Renaissance through the Romantic Period. Titles: Elizabethan Dances * Mozart Serenade and Dance * St. Anthony Chorale * Best of Beethoven * Ave Verum Corpus * Saturday at the Symphony * and 16 others.


Accent on Performance Classical Collection Percussion 1 Book Specifications:

Item: 00-41305
UPC: 038081461984
ISBN 10: 0739097482
ISBN 13: 9780739097489
Series: Accent on Performance
Category: Band Supplement
Format: Book
Instrument: Percussion
Instrumentation: Percussion 1
review resources