Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred Accent on Performance Classical Collection Clarinet 2 Book   

Sku #J00461000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now!

This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Supplemental Band Method Books

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. Alfred Music is now proud to make these arrangements available in a book format that includes 22 full arrangements in each collection.

The Classical Collection includes authentic, carefully arranged music of the master composers from the Renaissance through the Romantic Period. Titles: Elizabethan Dances * Mozart Serenade and Dance * St. Anthony Chorale * Best of Beethoven * Ave Verum Corpus * Saturday at the Symphony * and 16 others.


Accent on Performance Classical Collection Clarinet 2 Book Specifications:

Item: 00-41300
UPC: 038081461939
ISBN 10: 0739097431
ISBN 13: 9780739097434
Series: Accent on Performance
Category: Band Supplement
Format: Book
Instrument: Clarinet
Instrumentation: Clarinet 2
review resources