Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred A Gershwin Tribute to Love Concert Band Grade 4.5 Set   

Sku #J09215000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 01-30-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Concert Band Scores & Parts

A medley of four Gershwin favorites: "'S Wonderful," "Love Is Here to Stay," "They Can't Take That Away from Me," and "Embraceable You." Arranged by award-winning composer Brent Heisinger, the work incorporates a combination of fast and slow, swing and "straight" styles with richly varied orchestration. (8:30)


A Gershwin Tribute to Love Concert Band Grade 4.5 Set Specifications:

Featuring: 'S Wonderful / Love Is Here to Stay / They Can't Take That Away from Me / Embraceable You
By George and Ira Gershwin / arr. Brent Heisinger
Item: 00-41962
UPC: 038081480343
Series: Alfred Concert Band
Category: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrument: Concert Band
Level: 4.5 (Medium Advanced)
review resources