Skip to main content Skip to footer

Alfred 4 Pop Hits: Issue 2 - Big Note Piano   

Sku #J23636000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to Ship 10-08-2020

Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Shipping Restrictions

Restrictions Apply

(Find out more)
Add to list
See All Alfred Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks

4 Pop Hits presents accessible arrangements of some of the most popular current music for pianists. This series provides students with the opportunity to develop technique and musicianship while performing songs by their favorite recording artists. Titles: Ain't It Fun (Paramore) * All About That Bass (Meghan Trainor) * Cool Kids (Echosmith) * Dangerous (Big Data).


4 Pop Hits: Issue 2 - Big Note Piano Specifications:

  • All About That Bass * Cool Kids * Ain't It Fun * Dangerous
  • Arr. Carol Matz
  • Item: 00-44522
  • UPC: 038081503042
  • ISBN 10: 1470626144
  • ISBN 13: 9781470626143
  • Series: Pop Hits for Piano
  • Category: Piano Collection
  • Format: Book
  • Instrument: Piano
  • Level: Big Note
  • Version: Big Note Piano
review resources