Sonivox Chameleon Funk Drums 1 Loop Collection  

Product #482179

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items


12 styles of rock/pop/hip-hop beats by session drummer Mark Walker.

Using the talents of session drummer Mark Walker, the producers behind Chameleon Drums, Funk Drums have managed to capture his superior musicianship and unbelievable soul to create a largely straight-ahead drum loop collection. The Acidized Wave, Rex2, and Apple Loops of Funk Drums features minimal processing for the best possible detail and sound quality. The 12 styles of rock/pop/hip-hop beats, which include a worldly flavor and depth have multiple groove and fill variations to give you more flexibility in your compositions.


Make it funky with this collection of drum loops featuring skilled sessions skinsmith Mark Walker. Order today!


Chameleon Funk Drums 1 Loop Collection Specifications:

  • Acid/Wav, Rex2, Apple Loop formats
  • Mac and PC compatible DVD-ROM
review resources
write a review