IK Multimedia Miroslav Refills for REASON Volume 6 - Woodwinds  

Product #703025

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All IK Multimedia Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
IK Multimedia

Make your REASON system sound like a classically trained woodwind orchestra section!

IK Multimedia Miroslav Refills for REASON Volume 6 - Woodwinds is a complete sample collection of expressive solo and ensemble woodwinds from the Miroslav Orchestra archives. The library includes instruments such as flute, piccolo, oboe, clarinet, bass clarinet, English horn, bassoon, contrabassoon, and more. These are considered to be some of the most beautiful woodwinds that have ever been sampled. Featuring performance articulations such as sustained legato, vibrato, flutter, staccato, portato, and more. The Miroslav sample library also has additional bonus symphonic textures and powerful interactive orchestra combis.

  • Miroslav Woodwinds Refill for REASON
  • Multisamples for Combinator
  • Multisamples for NN-XT
  • 2.46 GB of sounds included into Vol: MP06, Solo Woodwinds, Ens Woodwinds, Bonus Material, Advanced Combis
  • 540 sounds
review resources
write a review