Big Fish Nu Jazz City Audio Loops  

Product #700656

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Big Fish Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
Big Fish

Whether you like your jazz cool or hot, Nu Jazz City is the place to be.

This killer collection of massive construction kits covers such diverse styles as European Nu Jazz, Acid Jazz, 1960s Soul Jazz, 1970s Jazz Rock & Fusion, Latin Jazz, and lots more. Featuring musicians who have recorded with such luminaries as Miles Davis, Ron Carter, Maynard Fergusson, Wynton Marsalis, Bill Evans, John Scofield, Hubert Laws, Freddie Hubbard, Spyro Gyra, Airto, Lee Rittenour, Randy Brecker, Roy Hargrove, Blood Sweat & Tears, and John Pattitucci. Includes acoustic bass, drums, keys, jazz guitar, trumpet, sax, flute, horns, congas, bongos, and hand percussion.

  • Format: AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV
  • 25 construction kits ranging from 75-200 BPM
  • 1.07 Gigs of content (2.4 Gigs on disc in 3 formats)
  • Over 800 loops
  • Acoustic bass
  • Drums
  • Keys
  • Jazz guitar
  • Trumpet
  • Sax
  • Flute
  • Horns
  • Congas
  • Congos
  • Hand percussion
review resources
write a review