Big Fish Neo Soul 2 Audio Loops  

Product #700655

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Big Fish Sound Libraries, Loops & Refills
Big Fish

The second installment of the smoothest soul music you've ever heard.

Veteran producer and composer Josquin des Pres teams up with multitalented newcomer Brett Michael Wiesman to deliver the second installment of the critically acclaimed bestseller "Neo Soul." Reminiscent of Old School R&B and 70s funk, combined with today's hottest grooves, Neo Soul 2 reunites a host of topnotch players: Carl Evans on keyboards (Stevie Wonder, Barry White), David Stark on guitar (Rick James, Teena Marie), Tommy Aros on percussion (Luis Miguel), Chris Klich on horns and flutes, Josquin des Pres on bass and Michael Evans on drums. Whether you're a DJ, remixer, producer, songwriter, sound designer, rapper or singer, Neo Soul 2 is a rich musical palette of compositions that goes far beyond just basic beats, it's a comprehensive work tool that will enhance the sound libraries of music creators at any level. With plenty of material in AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV, this follow-up is sure to inspire some serious hits.

  • Over 3 GB of loops and samples (1.65 GB in WAV format)
  • 55 construction kits with tempos ranging from 51 to 137 BPM
  • Construction kit contains a main mix (except in REX) plus each element broken out as individual loops
  • Each construction kit has 'One Shot' folder containing drum/percussion samples from the kit
Instruments include:
  • Drums
  • Guitars
  • Congas
  • Bass
  • Rhodes
  • Flutes
  • Moog
  • Strings
  • Sax
  • Fx
  • Percussion
  • Organ
  • Keys
  • Wurlitzer and more

Neo Soul 2 Audio Loops Specifications:

  • Format
  • AIFF/Apple Loops/REX/WAV
review resources
write a review