Willis Music John Thompson's First Classics Late Elementary Level for Piano

Sku #H13010000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

This collection of 29 popular first classics, arranged in the John Thompson tradition, is intended as supplementary material for the beginning to early level pianist. The pieces also make for excellent sight-reading practice for more advanced students! Pieces include: Theme from The Creation (Haydn) • Minuet in G (Bach) • March from Carmen (Bizet) • Spring from The Four Seasons (Vivaldi) • Theme from The Nutcracker (Tchaikovsky) • Lullaby (Brahms) • Alla Danza from Water Music (Handel) • and more!

  • BOOK
  • 32 pages
  • Size: 11" x 8-1/2"
  • Arranger: John Thompson

John Thompson's First Classics Late Elementary Level for Piano Specifications:

  • Later Elementary Level
  • Series: Willis
  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Format: BOOK
  • Composer: Traditional
  • Piano Level: Late Elementary
  • Inventory #HL 00406347
  • ISBN: 9781458426796
  • UPC: 073999453546
  • Publisher Code: 12215
  • Width: 11.0"
  • Length: 8.5"
  • 32 pages
review resources
write a review