Willis Music Accent On Solos Level Three

Sku #H13336000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $4.99   You Save: $1.00

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

Order Now! Expected to ship 12/7/15

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Method Books
Willis Music

This popular 3-book series features original Gillock piano solos that progress from elementary to early intermediate level. The third book includes 8 fabulous miniature masterpieces, including · At the Circus · Dance of the Toys · Drifting Clouds · The Queen's Minuet · Sliding in the Snow · The Swinging Sioux.

  • 16 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: William Gillock
  • ISBN: 142347578X
review resources
write a review