Faber Piano Adventures Playtime Rock N Roll Level 1

Sku #H66739000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Faber Piano Adventures Piano Method Books
Faber Piano Adventures

A collection of rock and roll classics from the '50s and '60s. The selections offer fun and excitement at the lessons, while still providing practice in the basics. Includes: Rock Around the Clock ¢ Surfer Girl ¢ Rockin' Robin ¢ The Green Mosquito ¢ Cool Strut ¢ Come Go With Me ¢ The Purple People Eater ¢ Walk Right In ¢ Peanut Butter ¢ Blue Suede Shoes.

  • Softcover
  • Size: 0" x 0"
  • Arranger: Randall Faber
  • ISBN: 1616770198

Playtime Rock N Roll Level 1 Specifications:

  • Level 1
    Series: Faber Piano Adventures
    Publisher: Faber Piano Adventures
    Format: Softcover
    Arrangers: Randall Faber, Nancy Faber
    Piano Level: 1
    Inventory #HL 00420128
    ISBN: 9781616770198
    UPC: 674398200733
    Publisher Code: FF1019
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    24 pages
review resources
write a review