Editio Musica Budapest Chamber Music for Violoncellos Volume 10 Score And Parts (for 4 Cellos)

Sku #H66387000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 5/4/14

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
Editio Musica Budapest

Five intermediate arrangements for student players of works by Haydn, Mozart, Beethoven, Dvorák, and Schubert.


  • BOOK
  • 42 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9-1/4"
  • Editor: Pejtsik Árpád
review resources
write a review