Willis Music Classic Piano Repertoire: Christmas Elementary Level Piano Songbook

Sku #H90324000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Willis Music Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Willis Music

8 great holiday classics are included in this collection of elementary level recital solos by 4 exclusive Willis composers. Includes: "Deck the Hall" and "It Came Upon a Midnight Clear" (arr. John Thompson) ¢ "God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen" and "Silent Night" (arr. William Gillock) ¢ "Jingle Bells" and "O Little Town of Bethlehem" (arr. Glenda Austin) ¢ "Jolly Old Saint Nicholas" and "O Come, Little Children" (arr. Edna Mae Burnam).

  • Publisher: Willis Music
  • Publication Date: 07/2012
  • Credits: by Edna Mae Burnam, William Gillock, John Thompson and Glenda Austin Elementary Level
  • Pages: 16
  • Length: 12.00 in.
  • Width: 9.00 in.
  • Series: Willis
  • UPC: 884088670382
  • ISBN: 1476812764
review resources
write a review