WEA The Lumineers - The Lumineers

Sku #J46308000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Order Now! Expected to ship 12/16/16

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All WEA Vinyl Records

The debut studio album by The Lumineers.

Side One
1. Flowers In Your Hair
2. Classy Girls
3. Submarines
4. Dead Sea
5. Ho Hey
6. Slow It Down

Side Two
1. Stubborn Love
2. Big Parade
3. Charlie Boy
4. Flapper Girl
5. Morning Song

review resources