Theodore Presser 4eme Mouvement du Quatour No. 12

Sku #H84241000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Theodore Presser

Hainaut's transcription of the famous Dvorák string quartet concludes here with his clarinet quartet arrangement of the 4th movement. The entirety of Opus 96 is now available in separate movements, allowing for flexibility in programming and performance. For advanced performers. Duration: 5:20.


4eme Mouvement du Quatour No. 12 Specifications:

  • Item Number: 524-08600
  • Instrumentation: 4 Clarinets
  • Publisher: Gerard Billaudot Editeur (#GB8857)
review resources
write a review