Music Sales The King's Speech - Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack Piano Solo  

Product #H76300

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Music Sales Piano Sheet Music & Songbooks
Music Sales

14 piano solo arrangements of music featured in the film which won the 2011 Academy Award for Best Picture are included in this collection. Includes: Speaking Unto the Nations (from Beethoven's Symphony No. 7, Movement II) • Epilogue (from Beethoven's Piano Concerto No. 5, Movement II) • The Logue Method (from Mozart's The Marriage of Figaro/Clarinet Concerto, Movement I) • and 11 more pieces composed for this critically acclaimed motion picture.


The King's Speech - Music From The Motion Picture Soundtrack Piano Solo Specifications:

  • Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack
  • Series: Music Sales America
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover
  • Composer: Alexandre Desplat
  • Inventory #HL 14041526
  • ISBN: 9781458403599
  • UPC: 884088573409
  • Publisher Code: AM1003244
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 56 pages
review resources
write a review