Music Sales The Harp Styles of Bob Dylan (Book)

Sku #908838000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Music Sales

A survey of Dylan's unique approach to harmonica playing through the transcriptions of "Blowin' In the Wind," "Don't Think Twice It's All Right," "Baby I'm In the Mood for You," "Rainy Day Woman #12 & 35," "Just Like A Woman," "I Want You," "I Shall Be Released," "I'll Be Your Baby Tonight," "All Along the Watchtower," "Simple Twist of Fate," "Dark Eyes," and "What Was It You Wanted."

  • By Amy Appleby
  • 80 pages
  • 9 x 12
review resources
write a review