Music Sales Play Guitar with AC/DC Guitar Tab Songbook with CD

Sku #908792000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Music Sales

Play guitar with Australian rock gods AC/DC on six of their greatest hits with these specially recorded CD backing tracks! Learn the virtuosic fret magic of Angus Young with the matching music book which features both guitar tablature and standard notation for each song. Chord symbols and the complete lyrics are also included for rhythm guitarists and vocalists. Includes the famous favorites "Back In Black," "Highway To Hell" and "Whole Lotta Rosie."

When you know the music, the accurate AC/DC backing tracks allow you to take the lead and play as though you are part of the band!

  • 48 pages
  • Songlist:
  • Back In Black
  • For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
  • Highway To Hell
  • Rock 'N' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
  • Whole Lotta Rosie
review resources
write a review