Music Sales Lana Del Rey - Born To Die Piano/Vocal/Guitar (PVG)

Sku #H95599000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Music Sales Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Music Sales

Born to Die is the acclaimed breakthrough album by American singer-songwriter Lana Del Rey. This matching folio songbook features all the songs from the Paradise Edition of the album. All the songs are arranged for piano, voice and guitar with full lyrics and guitar chord boxes. Songs include: American • Blue Velvet • Born to Die • Carmen • Dark Paradise • Diet Mountain Dew • Gods and Monsters • Lucky Ones • National Anthem • Off to the Races • Ride • Summertime Sadness • Video Games • and more.


Lana Del Rey - Born To Die Piano/Vocal/Guitar (PVG) Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00307895
  • ISBN: 9781458448620
  • UPC: 884088656034
  • Publisher Code: HLE90004431
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 136 pages
  • The Paradise Edition
  • Series: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover
  • Artist: Lana Del Ray
review resources