Music Sales Absolute Beginners Guitar Songbook (Book/CD)

Sku #H76301000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Music Sales

This companion to the best-selling Absolute Beginners Guitar Method presents hit songs that will make your new chord skills come alive. It includes a play-along CD with professional backing tracks, and features the songs: Blue Suede Shoes • Wonderful Tonight • The Boxer • Not Fade Away • Norwegian Wood • No Woman, No Cry • Twist and Shout.


Absolute Beginners Guitar Songbook (Book/CD) Specifications:

  • Series: Music Sales America
  • Publisher: Music Sales America
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Various
  • Inventory #HL 14041297
  • ISBN: 9781617742811
  • UPC: 752187100195
  • Publisher Code: AM1001913
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 40 pages
review resources
write a review