Jamey Aebersold Autumn Leaves Play-Along Book and CD

Sku #906664000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Jamey Aebersold Jazz/Pop/Rock Instruction
Jamey Aebersold

A new approach to jazz improvisation.

In Jamey Aebersold Autumn Leaves book and CD, an exciting New York rhythm section takes you on an exhilarating ride through timeless jazz session favorites. Autumn Leaves has sultry ballads, exciting bossas, and finger snappin' swing tunes at comfortable tempos that make this a Jamey Aebersold Play-Along a welcome addition to anyone's musical library. Lyrics included. All levels.

Rhythm section: Niels Lan Doky piano; Christian Doky bass; Billy Hart drums.

  • Includes:
  • Autumn Leaves
  • S'posin
  • My Shining Hour
  • Tenderly
  • Witchcraft
  • After You've Gone
  • All Or Nothing At All
  • Stormy Weather
review resources