Hudson Music The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band Live in NYC (DVD)

Sku #941650000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hudson Music Video Documentaries & Performances
Hudson Music

The Abercrombie/Erskine/Mintzer/Patitucci Band is comprised of 4 of the most acclaimed musicians in contemporary music. On this DVD, the band performs a set of eight brilliant compositions filmed live in New York City - 2 by each member of the group. Interspersed among these phenomenal performances, each artist steps forward to discuss his own approach to playing his musical instrument and to playing in an ensemble. Running Time: 105 minutes.

  • Size: 7-1/2" x 5-1/4"
  • ISBN: 063407346X
review resources
write a review