Hal Leonard Wicked for Trombone Book/CD

Sku #H14712000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Trombone Sheet Music & Songbooks
Hal Leonard

13 songs from the Broadway sensation arranged for solo instrumentalists with a great accompaniment CD. Songs include: As Long As You're Mine ¢ Dancing Through Life ¢ Defying Gravity ¢ For Good ¢ I'm Not That Girl ¢ Popular ¢ The Wizard and I ¢ and more.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Stephen Schwartz
  • ISBN: 142344972X
review resources