Hal Leonard Wes Montgomery Guitar Anthology Guitar Tablature Songbook

Sku #H94251000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Twenty spot-on transcriptions from this jazz genius's recordings: Airegin ¢ Come Rain or Come Shine ¢ D Natural Blues ¢ Days of Wine and Roses ¢ Four on Six ¢ Freddie Freeloader ¢ Full House ¢ I'm Just a Lucky So and So ¢ If You Could See Me Now ¢ Impressions ¢ In Your Own Sweet Way ¢ Jingles ¢ Movin' Along (Sid's Twelve) ¢ Satin Doll ¢ The Shadow of Your Smile ¢ The Trick Bag ¢ Twisted Blues ¢ Unit 7 ¢ Wes' Tune ¢ Windy.


Wes Montgomery Guitar Anthology Guitar Tablature Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 9781476813752
    UPC: 884088673284
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    144 pages
review resources
write a review