Hal Leonard Weezer Make Believe Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #907652000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Make believe with Weezer's guitar tab book!

The 2005 release from this alternative pop/rock band features 12 songs: "Beverly Hills," "Freak Me Out," "Haunt You Every Day," "My Best Friend," "Pardon Me," "Perfect Situation," "We Are All on Drugs," and more.

  • Beverly Hills
  • Freak Me Out
  • Haunt You Every Day
  • Hold Me
  • My Best Friend
  • Pardon Me
  • Peace
  • Perfect Situation
  • The Damage In Your Heart
  • The Other Way
  • This Is Such A Pity

Click or call to order today and learn all your favorite Weezer songs!

review resources
write a review