Hal Leonard The Very Best Of Tom Petty Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #906506000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Play it like Petty!

With the Strum It guitar tab book, you can play along with 16 Tom Petty hits in their original keys. Songs can be played with regular open chords, barre chords, or other moveable chord types.

  • Includes:
  • A Face In The Crowd
  • American Girl
  • Breakdown
  • Don't Come Around Here No More
  • Don't Do Me Like That
  • Even The Losers
  • Free Fallin'
  • Here Comes My Girl
  • I Need To Know
  • I Won't Back Down
  • Into The Great Wide Open
  • Learning To Fly
  • Listen To Her Heart
  • Refugee
  • Runnin' Down A Dream
  • Stop Draggin' My Heart Around

The Very Best Of Tom Petty Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 0634031619
  • Size: 9"W x 12"L
  • 48 pages
review resources
write a review