Hal Leonard The Groovy Years Easy Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #905859000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $9.95   You Save: $1.96

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

Order Now! Expected to ship 12/7/15

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

23 tunes from the flower-power period: Abraham, Martin and John, All You Need Is Love, Born to Be Wild, California Dreamin', Different Drum, Everybody's Talkin', Give Peace a Chance, Groovin', A Groovy Kind of Love, Happy Together, Helter Skelter, I Can See for Miles, Imagine, Me and Bobby McGee, People Got to Be Free, Revolution, Summer in the City, Turn! Turn! Turn!, A Whiter Shade of Pale, Wild Thing, more.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • ISBN: 634004999
review resources
write a review