Hal Leonard The Beatles Abbey Road Guitar Tab Book

Sku #900068000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Matching folio to the classic album Abbey Road by the Beatles includes lyrics and guitar tablature for the following songs: Come Together, Here Comes the Sun, Octopus's Garden, Something, and more. Arranged for vocals and guitar. Notes and guitar tab. 112 pages.

  • Includes Beatles guitar tab for:
  • Because
  • Carry That Weight
  • Come Together
  • Golden Slumbers
  • Her Majesty
  • Here Comes The Sun
  • I Want You (She's So Heavy)
  • Maxwell's Silver Hammer
  • Mean Mr. Mustard
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Oh! Darling
  • Polythene Pam
  • She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
  • Something
  • Sun King
  • The End
  • You Never Give Me Your Money

Every song is a classic gem. Order today and fill out your Beatles collection.

review resources
write a review