Hal Leonard The Answer - Everyday Demons Tab Book  

Product #H13660

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions for all 11 tracks from the 2009 release from these Irish retro-rockers. Includes: Comfort Zone • Cry Out • Dead of the Night • Demon Eyes • Evil Man • On and On • Pride • Tonight • Too Far Gone • Walkin' Mat • Why'd You Change Your Mind.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 108 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: The Answer
  • ISBN: 571533388
review resources
write a review