Hal Leonard Stevie Ray Vaughan - Lightnin Blues 1983 - 1987 Bass Tab Songbook

Sku #900268000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Key songs from the king of speed blues.

This Stevie Ray Vaughan bass tab songbook provides bass parts for 25 tunes from the legendary blues guitarist. Includes "Couldn't Stand the Weather," "Pride and Joy," "Scuttle Buttin'," "Come On (III)," "Texas Flood," "Voodoo Chile," "Superstition," "Pipeline," and more. Tab. 224 pages.

  • Includes bass tablature for:
  • Ain't Gone 'n' Give Up On Love
  • Change It
  • Cold Shot
  • Come On Part 3
  • Couldn't Stand The Weather
  • Dirty Pool
  • Gone Home
  • Honey Bee
  • I'm Cryin'
  • I'm Leavin' You (Commit A Crime)
  • Life Without You
  • Look At Little Sister
  • Lookin' Out The Window
  • Love Struck Baby
  • Mary Had A Little Lamb
  • Pipeline
  • Pride And Joy
  • Say What
  • Scuttle Buttin'
  • Stang's Swang
  • Texas Flood
  • Voodoo Chile
  • Willie The Wimp
review resources
write a review