Hal Leonard Stevie Nicks Greatest Hits arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)

Sku #H63487000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Assembles 14 smash hits from this mystical singer/songwriter's solo career, as well as her days fronting Fleetwood Mac: Bella Donna ¢ Edge of Seventeen ¢ If Anyone Falls ¢ Landslide ¢ Leather and Lace ¢ Rhiannon ¢ Sorcerer ¢ Stand Back ¢ Stop Draggin' My Heart Around ¢ Talk to Me ¢ more.

  • Softcover
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Stevie Nicks
  • ISBN: 1423430557
review resources
write a review