Hal Leonard Steve Vai - Real Illusions: Reflections Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #907500000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

A folio to all 11 tracks of Steve Vai's album Real Illusions

This is a folio to Steve Vai's album Real Illusions, and features note-for-note transcriptions of this guitar-master's amazing playing on all 11 tracks, including: Building the Church • Firewall • Freak Show Excess • K'm-Pee-Du-Wee • Yai Yai • and more.

Features Song List
  • Building The Church
  • Dying For Your Love
  • Firewall
  • Freak Show Excess
  • Glorious
  • I'm Your Secrets
  • K'm-Pee-Du-Wee
  • Lotus Feet
  • Midway Creatures
  • Under It All
  • Yai Yai
  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
  • Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Steve Vai
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12

This great songbook is just a call or click away!

review resources
write a review