Hal Leonard Scott Henderson Blues Guitar Collection Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #908012000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn 10 Scott Henderson tunes, including "Dog Party" and "Tore Down House."

The Scott Henderson Blues Guitar Collection is a tablature songbook from Hal Leonard that contains 10 note-for-note transcriptions of Henderson's unique blues-rock fusion songs.

Features Song list:
  • "Ashes"
  • "Dog Party"
  • "Dolemite"
  • "Hole Diggin'"
  • "Lady P"
  • "Meter Maid"
  • "Same As You"
  • "That Hurts"
  • "Tore Down House"
  • "Well to the Bone"
  • Softcover book (tablature)
  • 9" W x 12" L
review resources
write a review