Hal Leonard Rock Band Bass Tab Songbook

Sku #488003000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


MSRP: $22.95   You Save: $10.95 (48%)

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Bass Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to play 25 bass lines from Rock Band.

This collection contains 25 note-for-note bass tablature transcriptions for the songs of the super-hot Rock Band video game.

Features Song list:
  • "Are You Gonna Be My Girl"
  • "Black Hole Sun"
  • "Creep"
  • "Dani California"
  • "Detroit Rock City"
  • "Don't Fear the Reaper"
  • "Green Grass and High Tides"
  • "Highway Star"
  • "I'm So Sick"
  • "In Bloom"
  • "Learn to Fly"
  • "Long Time"
  • "Maps"
  • "Mississippi Queen"
  • "Next to You"
  • "Paranoid"
  • "Run to the Hills"
  • "Say It Ain't So"
  • "Should I Stay or Should I Go"
  • "Suffragette City"
  • "Train Kept A-Rollin'"
  • "Wanted Dead or Alive"
  • "Welcome Home"
  • "When You Were Young"
  • "Won't Get Fooled Again"

Add these bass lines to your repertoire—throw this in the cart now.

review resources
write a review