Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers Mother's Milk Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #905517000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

This matching folio includes the hits Higher Ground and Knock Me Down plus 11 more: Good Time Boys, Johnny Kick a Hole in the Sky, Magic Johnson, Pretty Little Ditty, Punk Rock Classic, Stone Cold Bush, Subway to Venus, Taste the Pain, more.

  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 112 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • ISBN: 793588472
review resources
write a review