Hal Leonard Red Hot Chili Peppers By the Way Bass Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #903286000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

This Red Hot Chili Peppers bass tab book gives you matching transcriptions for all of Flea's magnificent bass lines on the Pepper's chart smasher By the Way! 96 pages.

  • Includes bass tab for:
  • By The Way
  • Cabron
  • Can't Stop
  • Don't Forget Me
  • Dosed
  • I Could Die For You
  • Midnight
  • Minor Thing
  • On Mercury
  • Tear
  • The Zephyr Song
  • This Is The Place
  • Throw Away Your Television
  • Universally Speaking
  • Venice Queen
  • Warm Tape

A great study of Flea's pedal-to-the-metal bass style! Order today.

review resources