Hal Leonard Pillar - Confessions Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #H69287

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Album Songbook Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn your favorites from Pillar's latest release.

The new guitar tab songbook featuring the songs from Pillar's newest CD release - Confessions. Songs include: You Are Not the End • Lose It All • Call to Action • Shine • Will You Be There • Not Without a Fight • Better Off Now • Secrets and Regrets • Whatever It Takes • Fire on the Inside

  • Series: Songbooks and Folios
  • Publisher: Brentwood-Benson
  • Format: Softcover - TAB
  • Artist: Pillar
  • Piano Level: Moderate
  • ISBN: 9781598021349
  • UPC: 645757192273
  • Publisher Code: 4575719227

Order today!

review resources
write a review