Hal Leonard Peanuts for Cello - Instrumental Play-Along Book/CD

Sku #H66717000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

15 songs from the timeless children's cartoon series arranged for solo instrumentalists with a great accampaniment CD. Songs: Blue Charlie Brown ∑ Charlie Brown Theme ∑ Charlie's Blues ∑ Christmas Is Coming ∑ Christmas Time Is Here ∑ The Great Pumpkin Waltz ∑ Joe Cool ∑ Just like Me ∑ Linus and Lucy ∑ My Little Drum ∑ O Tannenbaum ∑ Oh, Good Grief ∑ Red Baron ∑ Skating ∑ What Child Is This. The CD includes the Amazing Slow Downer software so instrumentalists can use the disks in their computer to slow down the tempo without changing the pitch while they practice.

  • Softcover with CD
  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Vince Guaraldi
  • ISBN: 1423486951
review resources
write a review