Hal Leonard More Songs From Glee - Music From The Fox Television Show arranged for piano, vocal, and guitar (P/V/G)  

Product #H64498

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

Fifteen more hits exposed to millions on this smash show: And I Am Telling You I'm Not Going ∑ Dancing with Myself ∑ Defying Gravity ∑ Don't Rain on My Parade ∑ Endless Love ∑ I'll Stand by You ∑ Imagine ∑ Jump ∑ Lean on Me ∑ My Life Would Suck Without You ∑ Proud Mary ∑ Smile ∑ Sweet Caroline ∑ Taking Chances ∑ True Colors.

  • Softcover
  • 104 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Various
  • ISBN: 142347726X
review resources