Hal Leonard Modern Rock Guitar Play-Along Series Volume 2 DVD

Sku #943007000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Guitar Instruction DVDs
Hal Leonard

Play along and learn with this hard-rocking DVD collection.

The Guitar Play-Along DVD series lets you hear and see how to play songs like never before; just watch, listen, and learn. Each song starts with a lesson from a professional guitar teacher. Then the instructor performs the complete song along with professionally recorded backing tracks. You can choose to turn the guitar off if you want to play along or leave the guitar in the mix to hear how it should sound. You can also choose from three viewing options: fret hand with guitar tab, wide view with tab, pick-and-fret hands close-up.

Features Volume 2 includes:
  • "Alive" (P.O.D.)
  • "Bat Country" (Avenged Sevenfold)
  • "Just like You" (Three Days Grace)
  • "Loco" (Coal Chamber)
  • "Nice to Know You" (Incubus)
  • "Nookie" (Limp Bizkit)
  • "One Step Closer" (Linkin Park)
  • "Whatever" (Godsmack)
  • Series: Guitar Play-Along DVD
  • Publisher: Hal Leonard
  • Medium: DVD
  • 5" W x 8" L
  • 100 minutes
review resources
write a review