Hal Leonard Michael W. Smith Sovereign songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Sku #J12791000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Individual Artist Piano/Vocal/Guitar
Hal Leonard

This powerful songbook features 12 brand new songs from the new Michael W. Smith CD release, Sovereign. Songs include: You Won't Let Go ¢ Heaven Come Down ¢ Miracle ¢ Sky Spills Over ¢ All Arise ¢ You Are the Fire ¢ Christ Be All Around Me ¢ Sovereign Over Us ¢ Hide Myself ¢ The Same Power ¢ I Lay Me Down ¢ The One That Really Matters (featuring Kari Jobe)


Michael W. Smith Sovereign songbook for Piano/Vocal/Guitar Specifications:

  • Michael W. Smith - Sovereign by Michael W. Smith.
    For Piano/Vocal/Guitar
    Songbooks and Folios.
    84 pages
    Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing #4575727217
    Published by Brentwood-Benson Music Publishing (HL.75727217).
    ISBN 1598022717. 9x11 inches.
review resources