Hal Leonard Metallica Riff By Riff Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #907009000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Blast off with this Metallica mega collection.

Every essential riff from every song written and recorded by Metallica from Ride the Lightning, Kill 'em All, Master of Puppets, . . . And Justice for All, and Metallica. Includes notes and commentary for each song, plus tablature. 100 pages. Songlist includes ". . . And Justice For All," "Battery," "Blackened," "Creeping Death," "Damage, Inc.," "Disposable Heroes," "Don't Tread On Me," "Dyers Eve," "Enter Sandman," "Escape," "Eye Of The Beholder," "Fade To Black," "Fight Fire With Fire," "For Whom The Bell Tolls," "Harvester Of Sorrow," "Hit The Lights," "Holier Than Thou," "Jump In The Fire," "Leper Messiah," "Master Of Puppets," "Metal Militia," "Motorbreath," "My Friend Of Misery," "No Remorse," "Nothing Else Matters," "Of Wolf And Man," "One," "Orion," "Phantom Lord," "Ride The Lightning," "Sad But True," "Seek & Destroy," "The Call Of Ktulu," "The Four Horsemen," "The Frayed Ends Of Sanity," "The God That Failed," "The Shortest Straw," "The Struggle Within," "The Thing That Should Not Be," "The Unforgiven," "Through The Never," "To Live Is To Die," "Trapped Under Ice," "Welcome Home (Sanitarium)," "Wherever I May Roam," and "Whiplash."

Order today for your Metallica education.

review resources
write a review