Hal Leonard Megadeth - United Abominations Guitar Tab Songbook  

Product #241912

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


Item Note:

This product has been discontinued but may be available as a Open Box item.

Similar Items

See All Hal Leonard Anthologies & Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

Learn to shred the songs from one of 2007's best metal albums.

This guitar tab book for the album Megadeth - United Abominations features note-for-note transcriptions for the release that Guitar World named the #1 metal album of 2007.

Features Songs include:
  • "Amerikhastan"
  • "Blessed Are the Dead"
  • "Burnt Ice"
  • "Gears of War"
  • "Never Walk Alone ... A Call to Arms"
  • "Play for Blood"
  • "Sleepwalker"
  • "A Tout Le Monde (Set Me Free)"
  • "United Abominations"
  • "Washington Is Next!"
  • "You're Dead"

Megadeth - United Abominations Guitar Tab Songbook Specifications:

  • ISBN: 1423446232
  • Size: 9" x 12"
  • 144 pages
review resources
write a review