Hal Leonard Guitar Tab 2007-2008 Songbook

Sku #910054000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

Price Drop


MSRP: $14.95   You Save: $7.95 (53%)

Special Promotions
  1. Price Drop

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

12 of the hottest hits from 2007-2008 arranged in notes and tab.

Songs include: "Almost Easy," "Black Rain," "Hold On," "Home," "Let It Roll," "Never Too Late," "The Pretender," "The Running Free," "Shadow of the Day," "Thnks Fr Th Mmrs," "Underclass Hero," "Wake up Call."



  • "Almost Easy"
  • "Black Rain"
  • "Hold On"
  • "Home"
  • "Let It Roll"
  • "Never Too Late"
  • "The Pretender"
  • "The Running Free"
  • "Shadow Of The Day"
  • "Thnks Fr Th Mmrs"
  • "Underclass Hero"
  • "Wake Up Call"
  • Series: Guitar Recorded Version
  • Softcover - tab
  • Artist: Various Artists
  • 9" x 12"
review resources
write a review