Hal Leonard Flute Symphony - Symphony Ensemble Series (Four Flutes)

Sku #H67421000000000

FREE SHIPPING on Almost Everything

On Sale


Regular Price: $5.95   You Save: $1.16

Special Promotions
  1. On Sale

Order Now! Expected to ship 12/6/15

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Woodwind Chamber Music Scores & Parts
Hal Leonard

The medium level quartets of Rubank's Symphony Series are specially adapted for each instrument and are excellent for contest or class ensemble work, and in fact, selections from all six editions appear on several state contest lists. Superb repertoire for developing players!

  • 24 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Arranger: G.E. Holmes
review resources
write a review