Hal Leonard Fingerpicking Duke Ellington 15 Songs Arr. for Solo Guitarin Standard Notation & Tab

Sku #H63608000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping



Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Various Artist Collections Guitar Tablature
Hal Leonard

15 Ellington classics, including: Caravan ¢ Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me ¢ Don't Get Around Much Anymore ¢ I'm Just a Lucky So and So ¢ In a Sentimental Mood ¢ It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing) ¢ Mood Indigo ¢ Prelude to a Kiss ¢ Satin Doll ¢ Sophisticated Lady ¢ Take the A Train ¢ and more.

  • Softcover
  • Includes Guitar TAB
  • 40 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Composer: Duke Ellington
  • ISBN: 1423416589
review resources
write a review