Hal Leonard Disney Collection Learn & Play Recorder 3-Book & Recorder Pack

Sku #H90014000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping


In Stock & Ready To Ship

Restrictions Apply (Details)

Add to list
See All Hal Leonard Recorder & Flutophone Instruction
Hal Leonard

This cool pack contains a high-quality recorder, plus three terrific Recorder Fun! books loaded with 16 huge Disney hits: Can You Feel the Love Tonight • Circle of Life • Hakuna Matata • I Will Go Sailing No More • Reflection • When She Loved Me • Woody's Roundup • You've Got a Friend in Me • and more. Each book comes complete with instructions for playing the recorder, and a handy fingering chart.


Disney Collection Learn & Play Recorder 3-Book & Recorder Pack Specifications:

  • Learn & Play Recorder Pack
  • Series: Recorder
  • Composer: Various
  • Inventory #HL 00102419
  • ISBN: 9781476813288
  • UPC: 884088671730
  • Width: 9.25"
  • Length: 12.75"
review resources
write a review