Hal Leonard Coldplay Parachutes Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #904346000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Guitar tab for Coldplay's debut album.

This Coldplay guitar tab book gives you transcriptions in notes and tab for all the songs from the full-length debut Parachutes by this popular British band, a favorite of the critics. Includes the huge hit Yellow and: Don't Panic, Everything's Not Lost, High Speed, Life Is for Living, Parachutes, Shiver, Sparks, Spies, Trouble, We Never Change.

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 64 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: Coldplay
  • ISBN: 711985871
review resources
write a review