Hal Leonard Children's Songs For Ukulele Strummers Book/CD

Sku #H87808000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Contains 38 songs that kids love.

Perfect for singing, playing and listening, this book/CD pack contains 38 songs that kids love! The book presents the melody, lyrics and uke chord frames for each song, and the accompanying CD features a full performance of each tune. Includes: Alphabet Song • Any Dream Will Do • Bingo • Bob the Builder "Intro Theme Song" • Do-Re-Mi • The Hokey Pokey • I've Been Working on the Railroad • It's a Small World • Mickey Mouse March • My Favorite Things • Puff the Magic Dragon • The Rainbow Connection • Skip to My Lou • This Land Is Your Land • Yellow Submarine • Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah • and more, with adorable illustrations throughout!

  • Series: Ukulele
  • Format: Softcover with CD
  • Artist: Various

Start strumming and building you repertoire. Order today.


Children's Songs For Ukulele Strummers Book/CD Specifications:

  • Inventory #HL 00101925
  • ISBN: 9781476812755
  • UPC: 884088669935
  • Width: 9.0"
  • Length: 12.0"
  • 56 pages
review resources
write a review