Hal Leonard Best of George Lynch Guitar Tab Songbook

Sku #904351000000000

45 day price guarantee, 45 day return policy, 100% secure shopping

Hal Leonard

Guitar tab and an introduction from George Lynch himself.

Featuring note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tablature for Lynch's inventive solo work as well as selections from his days with Dokken and the Lynch Mob, this great guitar tab book includes 16 songs in all: Alone Again, Breaking the Chains, In My Dreams, Into the Fire, It's Not Love, Kiss of Death, Long Way Home, Love Power, Mr. Scary, Street Fighting Man, Tangled in the Web, Tooth and Nail, Wicked Sensation, and more. Also features an introduction by George Lynch himself!

  • Includes guitar tab
  • 158 pages
  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Artist: George Lynch
  • ISBN: 634037161
review resources